Bubble gum pink Convertible Beetle 1979

September 21, 2007

ac77_2.jpeg

Bubble gum pink the flavour of the moment.

3 Responses to “Bubble gum pink Convertible Beetle 1979”

  1. kathie Says:

    How much is this? I am extremely interested as the date is the day before my birthday on the year I was born. Many thanks and kind regards, Kathie.

  2. Elena Says:

    I love it! How much?

  3. Edward Smith Says:

    I would love to date THIS CAR!
    Also would love to see rear end up close.
    Edward
    Lion of Yelm

Leave a Reply

