Custom hot pink Civic hatchback with crushed pink velvet interior

September 21, 2007

0187_1.jpeg

Custom painted hot pink Honda civic hatch this week’s favourite by a pink yard.

12 Responses to “Custom hot pink Civic hatchback with crushed pink velvet interior”

  1. kelly Says:

    Was wondering what’s the price on that car?

  2. ASHLEY Says:

    WOWWW…. I LOVE IT HOW MUCH WOULD U WANT FOR IT IVE BEEN LOOKIN FOR A PINK HONDA FOR THE LONGEST… NICE NICE ILL BUY IT OFF U !!!


  3. $4,200 canadian dollars. It isn’t mine, and was passed in. Just dreaming..

  4. SARAHI Says:

    how would you want for the car hit me back up!

  5. mini fujimi Says:

    heey ur car is soo cute. well i have pink honda hath 99. i just got my paint job.

  6. Ashleigh Says:

    How much do you want for it??
    Where is the location?

  7. melissa Says:

    i love the car!!
    how much is the price?

  8. sandybby Says:

    I love the car and the job.
    what would be an estimate on the value


  9. that is good information for me, thanks


  10. I would love to fuck my girlfriend in this car lol
    😉


  11. now to all those girls that I wanna fuck you know who you are I want to have babies with you!

Leave a Reply

