Hot pink Mitsubishi Lancer Coupe 1998

December 1, 2007

pinklancer.jpgThis souped up Pink Mitsubishi Lancer Automatic coupe comes with power steering, air conditioning, alloy wheels and roadworthy and is selling for $9,900 in Meadow Heights Victoria…

10 Responses to “Hot pink Mitsubishi Lancer Coupe 1998”

  1. Rich Tomasco Says:

    I would like to purchase this vehicle for my daughter.

  2. Amar Says:

    I would love this car BUT can we negotiate the price, if not sold yet!

  3. christine Says:

    i’ve been looking for a pink car for months noww! is this still being sold?

  4. Reggie Says:

    I would most certainly purchase this for my daughter

  5. jen Says:

    I will give you 12,ooo if you ship it to timmins ontario. I want this car haha

  6. Ashleigh Says:

    Is this car still for sale?
    If so do you have any pics of the inside?
    Please reply!!

    Kind Regards,
    Ashleigh.

  7. Jesikaa Says:

    Could you please send pictures of the inside. I am very interested in this car. I’ve been searching for a nice pink car for forever, i finally found one!

  8. Sarah Says:

    Hi There,
    I have a friend who is wanting a pink auto lacer and they are so hard to find!
    Could you please advise a phone number that she can call you on and she and you can discuss pricing and stuff, thats if the car is not already sold.

    Thanks
    Sarah


  9. […] mitsubishi lancer coupe serendipitously.wordpress.com […]

  10. Marielle Thoma Says:

    I am interested in this car🙂

Leave a Reply

